Scott Flagel, 
Chief Executive Officer
Scott@lighthouseofcollier.org

Wendy Olson,
Director of Programs
Certified Orientation & Mobility Instructor,
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Wendy@lighthouseofcollier.org

Jennifer Nieves,
Director of Children’s Programs
Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
Jennifer@lighthouseofcollier.org

Phyllis Dratnol,
Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
Phyllis@lighthouseofcollier.org

Rick Hart,
Assistive Technology Instructor
Certified Counselor
Rick@lighthouseofcollier.org

Misty Phillips
Assistive Technology Assistant
Misty@lighthouseofcollier.org

Sura Meinket,
Office Manager, Bookkeeper
Sura@lighthouseofcollier.org

Stephany Estremadoiro,
Intake Specialist
Stephany@lighthouseofcollier.org

Cindy Bello, MA, OTR/L,
Parent Advisor
Cindy@lighthouseofcollier.org

You are here: Home > Contact Us > Employee Directory