Scott Flagel, 
Chief Executive Officer
Scott@lighthouseofcollier.org

Wendy Olson,
Director of Programs
Certified Orientation & Mobility Instructor,
Teacher of the Visually Impaired,
Wendy@lighthouseofcollier.org

Rick Hart,
Assistive Technology Instructor, Certified Counselor Rick@lighthouseofcollier.org

Sura Meinket,
Office Manager, Bookeeper
Sura@lighthouseofcollier.org

Donna Lee Brooker,
Vision Rehabilitation Assistant
Donnalee@lighthouseofcollier.org

Stephany Estremadoiro,
Receptionist
Stephany@lighthouseofcollier.org

Samantha Satarosa
Case Manager
Samantha@lighthouseofcollier.org

Cindy Bello, MA, OTR/L
Director of Children’s Programs
Cindy@lighthouseofcollier.org

Sandy Zimmerman, MS, MEd
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Sandy@lighthouseofcollier.org

Andrea Ayala,
Teacher of the Visually Impaired/COMS
Andrea@lighthouseofcollier.org

Kathy Agney,
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Kathy@lighthouseofcollier.org

You are here: Home > Contact Us > Employee Directory