Scott Flagel, 
Executive Director
Scott@lighthouseofcollier.org

Wendy Olson,
Certified Orientation & Mobility Instructor,
Teacher of the Visually Impaired,
Babies and Early Intervention Instructor Wendy@lighthouseofcollier.org

Rick Hart,
Assistive Technology Instructor, Certified Counselor Rick@lighthouseofcollier.org

Sura Meinket,
Office Manager, Bookeeper
Sura@lighthouseofcollier.org

Donna Lee Brooker,
Vision Rehabilitation Assistant
Donnalee@lighthouseofcollier.org

Niki Dondero,
Receptionist, Technology Assistant
Niki@lighthouseofcollier.org

Sue Wild, CVRT, MS
Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
Sue@lighthouseofcollier.org

Cindy Bello, MA, OTR/L
Director of Children’s Programs
Cindy@lighthouseofcollier.org

Sandy Zimmerman, MS, MEd
Parent Advisor
Sandy@lighthouseofcollier.org

You are here: Home > Contact Us > Employee Directory